The name for the Ag School on the campus of Oklahoma State University in Stillwater is changing- with the approval of the Regents, it will be the OSU Ferguson College of Ag. Host Ron Hays explores with Dean Dr. Tom Coon how the Ferguson Family, the OSU Administration and OSU Foundation put this deal together- and how the $50 Million will be used to advance the Land Grant mission at Oklahoma State University. Today’s Road to Rural Prosperity is powered by OSPRC- the Oklahoma Public School Resource Center.